icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

Restorative Yin with Pamana (Non-Heated)


This class is taught by:

Celine Go

Celine started practicing Yoga in 2006, Inspired with the devotion she sees in Yoga, she fell in love with the practice without any expectations of any result only but to patiently "practice, practice, practice and leave it", as what her Husband and Yoga Teacher, Greg Go would always say. She continued to pursue her passion and dedication and took teacher trainings in Las Vegas and in California. She wanted to learn the mechanics of the body, how to approach different types of bodies so she can apply it in her classes, and also with her own personal practice. Celine's intentions were to share her love for the Yoga practice, approaching it in a way where people can connect with themselves in a whole deeper meaning. "You only need to show up on your mat and concentrate on you, so you can be a better you." As she would say.

Celine Go got her 200 hour TT with Annie Carpenter, creator of SmartFLOW and continues to work towards her 500 under the guidance of Annie, Rachael Sellars, and Tiffany Russo. Celine
has taken Work shops with senior teachers Matty Azraty, Tim Miller, Ashley Turner, and Kathryn Budig

Take a different perspective in your Yoga practice by changing the relationship of your body towards the floor. Pamana, means a gift to receive, is an innovative way to practice active postures in a dynamic restorative perspective, engaging subtle muscles and finding relaxation at the same time. Room is non-heated. Props will be used and Pamana adjustments will be done in class.
 
Temperature: 80 degrees
Recommended: yoga mat, optional (yoga towel,water)

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Celine Go
  • Wed Aug 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kimberly McKenney
  • Mon Aug 27 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Celine Go
  • Wed Aug 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kimberly McKenney
  • Mon Sep 03 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kimberly McKenney
  • Wed Sep 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kimberly McKenney
  • Thu Sep 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Celine Go
  • Mon Sep 10 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kimberly McKenney
  • Wed Sep 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kimberly McKenney
  • Thu Sep 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Celine Go
  • Mon Sep 17 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kimberly McKenney
  • Wed Sep 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kimberly McKenney
  • Thu Sep 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Celine Go
  • Mon Sep 24 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kimberly McKenney
  • Wed Sep 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kimberly McKenney
  • Thu Sep 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Celine Go
  • Mon Oct 01 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kimberly McKenney
  • Wed Oct 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kimberly McKenney
  • Thu Oct 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Celine Go
  • Mon Oct 08 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kimberly McKenney


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED