icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube_copy  icon-yelp_copy  

Restorative Yoga (Non-Heated)


This class is taught by:

Nita Andrieu

Nita Andrieu is a Yoga Alliance E-RYT 500, Certified Advanced Relax and Renew® Instructor (including assisting Judith Lasater), Certified Yin Yoga teacher and Children's Yoga Instructor as well as holds 150 hours of specialized Therapeutic Yoga training with focus on Yoga Nidra, Guided Relaxation and medical issues. She has been involved consistently in a number of 200 and 300 teacher training programs as a trainer and mentor since 2009 through All About Yoga and most recently with Yoga Works.

Nita leads her students with compassion and support and is comfortable with a first time student as well as the seasoned practitioner. Her detailed understanding of anatomy and alignment is fused into an atmosphere of community, fun and celebration where students are encouraged to honor the present moment and explore their body, mind, and spirit.

 

Celine Go

Celine started practicing Yoga in 2006, Inspired with the devotion she sees in Yoga, she fell in love with the practice without any expectations of any result only but to patiently "practice, practice, practice and leave it", as what her Husband and Yoga Teacher, Greg Go would always say. She continued to pursue her passion and dedication and took teacher trainings in Las Vegas and in California. She wanted to learn the mechanics of the body, how to approach different types of bodies so she can apply it in her classes, and also with her own personal practice. Celine's intentions were to share her love for the Yoga practice, approaching it in a way where people can connect with themselves in a whole deeper meaning. "You only need to show up on your mat and concentrate on you, so you can be a better you." As she would say.

Celine Go got her 200 hour TT with Annie Carpenter, creator of SmartFLOW and continues to work towards her 500 under the guidance of Annie, Rachael Sellars, and Tiffany Russo. Celine
has taken Work shops with senior teachers Matty Azraty, Tim Miller, Ashley Turner, and Kathryn Budig

 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nita Andrieu
  • Mon Jul 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nita Andrieu
  • Tue Jul 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Celine Go
  • Thu Jul 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nita Andrieu
  • Mon Jul 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nita Andrieu
  • Tue Jul 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Celine Go
  • Thu Jul 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nita Andrieu
  • Mon Jul 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nita Andrieu
  • Tue Jul 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Celine Go
  • Thu Jul 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nita Andrieu
  • Mon Jul 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nita Andrieu
  • Tue Jul 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Celine Go
  • Thu Jul 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nita Andrieu
  • Mon Jul 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nita Andrieu
  • Tue Aug 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Celine Go
  • Thu Aug 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nita Andrieu
  • Mon Aug 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nita Andrieu
  • Tue Aug 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Celine Go
  • Thu Aug 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nita Andrieu
  • Mon Aug 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nita Andrieu


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS

   

connect with us  icon-facebook-white icon-instagram-white icon-twitter-white icon-youtube-white icon-yelp-white icon-periscope-white

STAFF RESOURCES
1225 WARM SPRINGS RD. #120 | HENDERSON NV 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED