icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

Core HIIT Pilates


This class is taught by:

Stacy Lara

Stacy has been with Evolution since the beginning.  First as student and then as one of the first graduating classes of Evolution's Pilates instructor certifications. Now a full time instructor here, she teaches heated and non heated Pilates as well as Hot Body Sculpt and Love Barre. She is IBBFA certified in Barre and has been classically trained with the school of Columbia in Chicago and the Palm Beach Ballet Company in Florida.  She has taught all ages of ballet as well as jazz and modern dance.  As a mother of two young children she is compassionate but precise in her coaching, and understanding of all students strengths and weaknesses.
This hot HIIT Pilates class takes all the aspects of a traditional pilates class but focuses on the core with cardio. The target is abs while having the heart rate go up and down thru high intensity interval training. A anaerobic roller coaster of fun to burn the most amount of calories. 
 
Temperature:
Heated: 90-95 degrees 40% Humidity
Non-Heated: 74-78 degrees 
 
Recommended: Yoga Mat, Yoga Towel, Water
Optional: Hand Towel

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Fri Dec 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Wed Dec 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Fri Dec 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Wed Jan 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Fri Jan 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Wed Jan 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Fri Jan 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Wed Jan 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Fri Jan 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Wed Jan 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Fri Jan 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Wed Jan 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Fri Feb 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Wed Feb 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Fri Feb 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Wed Feb 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Fri Feb 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Wed Feb 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Wed Feb 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED