icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

All Levels Vinyasa Flow (Heated)


This class is taught by:

Natalie White

Natalie White found yoga to be a natural progression after retiring from a 12 year career as a dancer in various shows on the Las Vegas strip. In her words “I needed to continue to move in some way and yoga seemed to fit that need, but I had no idea that the benefits would be much more than physical”. After practicing regularly on her own for many years, she began to notice that not only did it help her flexibility, core strength, and arm strength … it also seemed to help calm her mind in the midst of any chaos going on in her life. After having kids and a few big life changes, she started suffering from frequent panic attacks. The only “medicine” that ever helped cure that, was yoga, and she happily reports to rarely have them anymore. After seeing the many benefits yoga has to offer and how it helped her life, she took the plunge in 2012 to be certified to teach with a 200-hour course from It’s Yoga Training Center specializing in Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga. She believes in constantly learning and continues expanding knowledge by attending various workshops and taking classes from all styles of teachers throughout the year. She expanded her teaching variety to also include teaching power flow, vinyasa flow as well as ashtanga type classes and also teaches Mixxedfit (a cardio dance inspired exercise class) at local gyms and studios. When not on the mat, she likes to spend time with her family and also has a portrait photography business.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White
  • Mon Aug 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White
  • Mon Sep 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White
  • Mon Sep 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White
  • Mon Sep 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White
  • Mon Sep 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White
  • Mon Oct 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White
  • Mon Oct 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White
  • Mon Oct 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White
  • Mon Oct 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White
  • Mon Oct 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White
  • Mon Nov 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White
  • Mon Nov 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White
  • Mon Nov 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White
  • Mon Nov 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White
  • Mon Dec 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White
  • Mon Dec 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White
  • Mon Dec 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Natalie White


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED