icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  

GLOWING HOT PILATES


This class is taught by:
Glow in the dark with glow sticks. Hot Pilates Class in the dark. 95F , using the ball bend and dumbbells .
Special edition with Stephanie Furstahl

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 28 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with McKaila Martine
  • Tue Dec 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with McKaila Martine
  • Tue Dec 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with McKaila Martine
  • Tue Dec 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with McKaila Martine
  • Tue Dec 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with McKaila Martine
  • Tue Jan 02 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with McKaila Martine
  • Tue Jan 09 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with McKaila Martine
  • Tue Jan 16 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with McKaila Martine
  • Tue Jan 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with McKaila Martine
  • Tue Jan 30 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with McKaila Martine
  • Tue Feb 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with McKaila Martine
  • Tue Feb 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with McKaila Martine
  • Tue Feb 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with McKaila Martine
  • Tue Feb 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with McKaila Martine
  • Tue Mar 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with McKaila Martine
  • Tue Mar 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with McKaila Martine
  • Tue Mar 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with McKaila Martine


Staff Resources

© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED