icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube_copy  

Heated Yin


This class is taught by:
Heated Yin is a Yi class with 85F temperature 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo
  • Sat Sep 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo
  • Sat Oct 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo
  • Sat Oct 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo
  • Sat Oct 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo
  • Sat Oct 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo
  • Sat Nov 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo
  • Sat Nov 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo
  • Sat Nov 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo
  • Sat Nov 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo
  • Sat Dec 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo
  • Sat Dec 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo
  • Sat Dec 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo
  • Sat Dec 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo
  • Sat Dec 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo
  • Sat Jan 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo
  • Sat Jan 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo
  • Sat Jan 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with James Russo


Staff Resources

© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED