icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

Hot Power Flow


This class is taught by:

Sidney Weite

Sidney Weite is a Las Vegas native, who fell in love with yoga at 15. After practicing Bikram and other forms of Hot yoga, she finally decided that teaching was the life for her! Graduating from the 200 hour program from All About Yoga, she went on to find a love for so much more than hot yoga by specializing in Vinyasa, Yin, Hatha, Aerial Yoga and Acroyoga. Sidney is passionate about connecting the whole body and mind to movement while adapting the practice for each and every body. She has found her "om away from home" at several studios in the Las Vegas area and enjoys spreading light, love, and yoga!

Natalie White

Natalie White found yoga to be a natural progression after retiring from a 12 year career as a dancer in various shows on the Las Vegas strip. In her words “I needed to continue to move in some way and yoga seemed to fit that need, but I had no idea that the benefits would be much more than physical”. After practicing regularly on her own for many years, she began to notice that not only did it help her flexibility, core strength, and arm strength … it also seemed to help calm her mind in the midst of any chaos going on in her life. After having kids and a few big life changes, she started suffering from frequent panic attacks. The only “medicine” that ever helped cure that, was yoga, and she happily reports to rarely have them anymore. After seeing the many benefits yoga has to offer and how it helped her life, she took the plunge in 2012 to be certified to teach with a 200-hour course from It’s Yoga Training Center specializing in Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga. She believes in constantly learning and continues expanding knowledge by attending various workshops and taking classes from all styles of teachers throughout the year. She expanded her teaching variety to also include teaching power flow, vinyasa flow as well as ashtanga type classes and also teaches Mixxedfit (a cardio dance inspired exercise class) at local gyms and studios. When not on the mat, she likes to spend time with her family and also has a portrait photography business.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Sidney Weite
  • Thu Aug 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Sidney Weite
  • Wed Aug 29 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Natalie White
  • Thu Aug 30 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Sep 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Natalie White
  • Thu Sep 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Sep 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Natalie White
  • Thu Sep 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Sep 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Natalie White
  • Thu Sep 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Sep 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Natalie White
  • Thu Sep 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Oct 03 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Natalie White
  • Thu Oct 04 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Oct 10 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Natalie White
  • Thu Oct 11 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Oct 17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Natalie White
  • Thu Oct 18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Oct 24 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Natalie White
  • Thu Oct 25 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Samantha Okumura


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED