icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube_copy  icon-yelp_copy  

Hot Body Sculpt


This class is taught by:
A high-energy all levels fitness class designed for the absolute beginner and most advanced student. A mixed class of cardio HIIT [High-intensity interval training] and sculpting for the entire body!
The room is kept at 85-90 degrees and 40% humidity.
 
Bring a yoga mat, towel, water, and a SMILE! :)

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri May 26 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Fri Jun 02 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Renee Powell
  • Fri Jun 09 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Renee Powell
  • Fri Jun 16 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Renee Powell
  • Fri Jun 23 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Renee Powell
  • Fri Jun 30 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Renee Powell
  • Fri Jul 07 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Renee Powell
  • Fri Jul 14 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Renee Powell
  • Fri Jul 21 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Renee Powell
  • Fri Jul 28 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Renee Powell
  • Fri Aug 04 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Renee Powell
  • Fri Aug 11 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Renee Powell
  • Fri Aug 18 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Renee Powell
  • Fri Aug 25 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Renee Powell
  • Fri Sep 01 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Renee Powell
  • Fri Sep 08 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Renee Powell
  • Fri Sep 15 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Renee Powell
  • Fri Sep 22 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Renee Powell


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS

   

connect with us  icon-facebook-white icon-instagram-white icon-twitter-white icon-youtube-white icon-yelp-white icon-periscope-white

STAFF RESOURCES
1225 WARM SPRINGS RD. #120 | HENDERSON NV 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED