icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

Hot Body Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Stacy Lara

Stacy has been with Evolution since the beginning.  First as student and then as one of the first graduating classes of Evolution's Pilates instructor certifications. Now a full time instructor here, she teaches heated and non heated Pilates as well as Hot Body Sculpt and Love Barre. She is IBBFA certified in Barre and has been classically trained with the school of Columbia in Chicago and the Palm Beach Ballet Company in Florida.  She has taught all ages of ballet as well as jazz and modern dance.  As a mother of two young children she is compassionate but precise in her coaching, and understanding of all students strengths and weaknesses.
A high-energy all levels fitness class designed for the absolute beginner and most advanced student. A mixed class of cardio HIIT [High-intensity interval training] and sculpting for the entire body!
 
Temperature: 93-95 degrees and 40% humidity
 Recommended: yoga mat, towel, water, and a SMILE! :)

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Lara
  • Thu Aug 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Lara
  • Fri Aug 24 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Lara
  • Thu Aug 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Lara
  • Fri Aug 31 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Sep 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Lara
  • Thu Sep 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Lara
  • Fri Sep 07 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Sep 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Lara
  • Thu Sep 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Lara
  • Fri Sep 14 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Sep 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Lara
  • Thu Sep 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Lara
  • Fri Sep 21 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Sep 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Lara
  • Thu Sep 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Lara
  • Fri Sep 28 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Oct 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Lara
  • Thu Oct 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Lara


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED