icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

Restorative Aerial Yoga ($5 for Non-Members)


This class is taught by:
In this karma-class, the instructor will guide you through grounding yoga asanas while elevated in the aerial silk hammock. Take an hour to unwind and relieve stress throughout the body.
 
Karma classes are taught for donations by instructors who love to teach! Leave a tip in their box near the front door or with the front desk to show your support.
 
No experience is necessary for this class, just bring an open mind, heart, and a yoga mat for underneath your hammock.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Aug 26 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Sep 02 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Sep 09 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Sep 16 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Sep 23 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Sep 30 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Oct 07 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Oct 14 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Oct 21 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Oct 28 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Nov 04 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Nov 11 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Nov 18 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Nov 25 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Dec 02 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Dec 09 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Dec 16 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED