icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

Restorative Aerial Yoga ($5 for Non-Members)


This class is taught by:
In this karma-class, the instructor will guide you through grounding yoga asanas while elevated in the aerial silk hammock. Take an hour to unwind and relieve stress throughout the body.
 
Karma classes are taught for donations by instructors who love to teach! Leave a tip in their box near the front door or with the front desk to show your support.
 
No experience is necessary for this class, just bring an open mind, heart, and a yoga mat for underneath your hammock.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 28 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Nov 04 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Nov 11 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Nov 18 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Nov 25 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Dec 02 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Dec 09 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Dec 16 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Dec 23 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Dec 30 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Jan 06 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Jan 13 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Jan 20 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Jan 27 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Feb 03 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Feb 10 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Feb 17 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED