icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

Aerial Yoga ($5 for Non-Members)


This class is taught by:
***Please take off all jewelry that might snag on the silks**
 
In this karma-class, the instructor will guide you through grounding yoga asanas while elevated in the aerial silk hammock. Take an hour to unwind and relieve stress throughout the body.
 
Karma Class is open to those that might not have a membership. 
 
No experience is necessary for this class, just bring an open mind, heart, and a yoga mat for underneath your hammock.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Dec 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Dec 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Jan 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Jan 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Jan 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Jan 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Feb 03 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Feb 10 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Feb 17 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Feb 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Mar 03 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Mar 10 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Mar 17 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Mar 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Mar 31 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Apr 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Sun Apr 14 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED