icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

Reiki Healing Meditation ($5 Cash Donation for Members and Non-Members)


This class is taught by:

Kari Whiteaker

Kari Whiteaker is an Intuitive Empath, with the gift of Clairsentience, an Usui Ryoho Reiki Master, Cert.Yin Yoga Instructor, Chakra Energy Specialist, Cert. Reiki Drum Healer, and Meditation Specialist.
Taught by Kari Whiteaker, who is an Usui Reiki Master, Intuitive Empath, Chakra Energy specialist, Sound Healer, and Mindful Meditation Master Specialist. This class is done in the style of Yoga Nidra, in that the first half hour you will receive a guided meditation for the mind and body to achieve full relaxation while laying comfortably on the floor with blankets and bolsters for full support, and then receiving Reiki the second half hour. Reiki is the "Life Force Energy" that flows through all of us. Tapping into this energy, Reiki allows the mind and body to come together releasing tensions and emotional blockages throughout the body and mind. Reiki healing energy is then able to flow freely while making space for healing.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 27 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Thu Jan 03 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Thu Jan 10 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Thu Jan 17 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Thu Jan 24 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Thu Jan 31 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Thu Feb 07 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Thu Feb 14 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Thu Feb 21 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Thu Feb 28 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Thu Mar 07 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Thu Mar 14 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Thu Mar 21 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Thu Mar 28 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Thu Apr 04 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Thu Apr 11 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Kari Whiteaker


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED