icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

Booty Barre Flex & Flow


This class is taught by:

Stacy Lara

Stacy has been with Evolution since the beginning.  First as student and then as one of the first graduating classes of Evolution's Pilates instructor certifications. Now a full time instructor here, she teaches heated and non heated Pilates as well as Hot Body Sculpt and Love Barre. She is IBBFA certified in Barre and has been classically trained with the school of Columbia in Chicago and the Palm Beach Ballet Company in Florida.  She has taught all ages of ballet as well as jazz and modern dance.  As a mother of two young children she is compassionate but precise in her coaching, and understanding of all students strengths and weaknesses.
The Booty Barre Flex and Flow class is the perfect blend of deep muscle toning: From the fluidity of ballet, the flexibility of yoga and the core strengthening of Pilates. The class is designed in specific sequences that build strength from static movements and also flexibility from long, sweeping dance-based movements. This dynamic class is a perfect entry class to Booty Barre. 
 
Temperature: Non-Heated: 74-78 degrees

Recommended: Yoga Mat, Yoga Mat Towel, Water
Optional: Hand Towel



Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 20 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Nov 27 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Dec 04 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Dec 11 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Dec 18 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Dec 25 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Jan 01 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Jan 08 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Jan 15 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Jan 22 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Jan 29 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Feb 05 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Feb 12 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Feb 19 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Feb 26 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Mar 05 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara
  • Tue Mar 12 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Stacy Lara


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED