icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube_copy  icon-yelp_copy  

Hot Power Flow


This class is taught by:

Juliet Forsgren

I was born and raised in Southern California. Growing up I was always an athlete. I started swimming competitively at the age of 5. I swam all the way through college. I've been teaching swimming for the past 10 years. I fell into yoga during college. It was on the class schedule one semester and I thought, "I should try it"! I've been hooked every since my first class. Over the years my love for yoga has grown from a personal practice to wanting to teach. Yoga has changed my life by the way I handle myself, interact with people, even how I parent. It gives me the peace I need everyday to be the best me everyday. I am so grateful to be able to share my love of yoga with my fellow yogis on this journey we call life. Just breathe 💖
Hot power flow

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Sun Jun 25 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Jun 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Greg Go
  • Tue Jun 27 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Dana McCullough
  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Juliet Forsgren
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Sun Jul 02 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Jul 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Greg Go
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Juliet Forsgren
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Sun Jul 09 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Jul 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Greg Go
  • Tue Jul 11 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Dana McCullough
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Juliet Forsgren


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS

   

connect with us  icon-facebook-white icon-instagram-white icon-twitter-white icon-youtube-white icon-yelp-white icon-periscope-white

STAFF RESOURCES
1225 WARM SPRINGS RD. #120 | HENDERSON NV 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED