icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  

Vinyasa Yin Flow (Non-Heated)


This class is taught by:
This heated Vinyasa and Yin fusion class will be a balance between invigorating movements and restorative yin asanas. Find your zen with both Yang and Yin styles. Practice in a heated room, Vin/Yin is open to all-levels.
 
Temperature: 80 degrees
Recommended: yoga mat, optional (yoga towel, water)

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Laya-Kate Rasmussen
  • Wed Nov 29 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Dec 06 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Dec 13 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Dec 20 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Dec 27 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Jan 03 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Jan 10 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Jan 17 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Jan 24 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Jan 31 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Feb 07 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Feb 14 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Feb 21 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Feb 28 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Mar 07 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Samantha Okumura
  • Wed Mar 14 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Samantha Okumura


Staff Resources

© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED