icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

Ashtanga Primary Series ( Warm )


This class is taught by:
 
 
Temperature: 90 degrees
recommended: yoga mat, and yoga towel

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 28 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Sun Nov 04 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Sun Nov 11 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Sun Nov 18 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Sun Nov 25 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Sun Dec 02 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Sun Dec 09 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Sun Dec 16 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Sun Dec 23 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Sun Dec 30 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Sun Jan 06 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Sun Jan 13 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Sun Jan 20 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Sun Jan 27 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Sun Feb 03 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Sun Feb 10 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Sun Feb 17 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED