icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube_copy  icon-yelp_copy  

Intro to Ashtanga (Non-Heated)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 02 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Greg Go
  • Sun Jul 09 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle O'Hala
  • Sun Jul 16 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Greg Go
  • Sun Jul 23 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Greg Go
  • Sun Jul 30 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Greg Go
  • Sun Aug 06 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Greg Go
  • Sun Aug 13 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Greg Go
  • Sun Aug 20 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Greg Go
  • Sun Aug 27 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Greg Go
  • Sun Sep 03 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Greg Go
  • Sun Sep 10 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Greg Go
  • Sun Sep 17 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Greg Go
  • Sun Sep 24 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Greg Go
  • Sun Oct 01 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Greg Go
  • Sun Oct 08 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Greg Go
  • Sun Oct 15 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Greg Go
  • Sun Oct 22 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Greg Go
  • Sun Oct 29 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Greg Go


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS

   

connect with us  icon-facebook-white icon-instagram-white icon-twitter-white icon-youtube-white icon-yelp-white icon-periscope-white

STAFF RESOURCES
1225 WARM SPRINGS RD. #120 | HENDERSON NV 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED