icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  

Candlelight Yin (Non-Heated)


This class is taught by:

Nancy Damar

Nancy believes yoga is the perfect antidote to modern life. In her personal practice, she focuses on cultivating flexibility and strength in the mind. Developing the same qualities in the body is just a bonus! Her classes are designed to help you do the same.

Nancy received her 200-hour certification in Annie Carpenter’s SmartFLOW yoga, a style known for mindful sequencing grounded in respect for healthy alignment that celebrates the uniqueness of every student’s body.

same as Yin but with candlelights.
 
Temperature: 80 degrees
Recommended: yoga mat, optional (yoga towel, water)

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Dec 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Dec 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Dec 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Dec 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Jan 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Jan 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Jan 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Jan 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Jan 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Feb 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Feb 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Feb 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Feb 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Mar 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Mar 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Mar 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar


Staff Resources

© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED