icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

Candlelight Yin (Non-Heated)


This class is taught by:

Nancy Damar

Nancy believes yoga is the perfect antidote to modern life. In her personal practice, she focuses on cultivating flexibility and strength in the mind. Developing the same qualities in the body is just a bonus! Her classes are designed to help you do the same.

Nancy received her 200-hour certification in Annie Carpenter’s SmartFLOW yoga, a style known for mindful sequencing grounded in respect for healthy alignment that celebrates the uniqueness of every student’s body.

same as Yin but with candlelights.
 
Temperature: 80 degrees
Recommended: yoga mat, optional (yoga towel, water)

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Jan 01 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Jan 08 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Jan 15 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Jan 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Jan 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Feb 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Feb 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Feb 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Feb 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Mar 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Mar 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Mar 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Mar 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Apr 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Apr 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar
  • Tue Apr 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nancy Damar


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED