icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube_copy  icon-yelp_copy  

Revolution Ropes (30 Minutes)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Sun Jun 25 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Shawn Denard
  • Mon Jun 26 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Jun 28 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jun 30 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Sun Jul 02 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Shawn Denard
  • Mon Jul 03 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Jul 05 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jul 07 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Sun Jul 09 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Shawn Denard
  • Mon Jul 10 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Jul 12 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jul 14 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Sun Jul 16 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Shawn Denard
  • Mon Jul 17 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Jul 19 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jul 21 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Sun Jul 23 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Shawn Denard
  • Mon Jul 24 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS

   

connect with us  icon-facebook-white icon-instagram-white icon-twitter-white icon-youtube-white icon-yelp-white icon-periscope-white

STAFF RESOURCES
1225 WARM SPRINGS RD. #120 | HENDERSON NV 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED