icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube_copy  icon-yelp_copy  

Revolution Ropes (30 Minutes)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 24 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri May 26 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed May 31 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jun 02 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Jun 05 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Jun 07 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jun 09 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Jun 12 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Jun 14 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jun 16 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Jun 19 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Jun 21 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jun 23 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Jun 26 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Jun 28 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jun 30 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Jul 03 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Jul 05 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jul 07 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Marc Coronel


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS

   

connect with us  icon-facebook-white icon-instagram-white icon-twitter-white icon-youtube-white icon-yelp-white icon-periscope-white

STAFF RESOURCES
1225 WARM SPRINGS RD. #120 | HENDERSON NV 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED