icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube_copy  

YinFlow (Non-Heated)


This class is taught by:

Celine Go

Celine started practicing Yoga in 2006, Inspired with the devotion she sees in Yoga, she fell in love with the practice without any expectations of any result only but to patiently "practice, practice, practice and leave it", as what her Husband and Yoga Teacher, Greg Go would always say. She continued to pursue her passion and dedication and took teacher trainings in Las Vegas and in California. She wanted to learn the mechanics of the body, how to approach different types of bodies so she can apply it in her classes, and also with her own personal practice. Celine's intentions were to share her love for the Yoga practice, approaching it in a way where people can connect with themselves in a whole deeper meaning. "You only need to show up on your mat and concentrate on you, so you can be a better you." As she would say.

Celine Go got her 200 hour TT with Annie Carpenter, creator of SmartFLOW and continues to work towards her 500 under the guidance of Annie, Rachael Sellars, and Tiffany Russo. Celine
has taken Work shops with senior teachers Matty Azraty, Tim Miller, Ashley Turner, and Kathryn Budig


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Celine Go
  • Mon Oct 30 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Celine Go
  • Mon Nov 06 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Tori Lubecki
  • Mon Nov 13 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Celine Go
  • Mon Nov 20 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Celine Go
  • Mon Nov 27 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Celine Go
  • Mon Dec 04 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Celine Go
  • Mon Dec 11 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Celine Go
  • Mon Dec 18 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Celine Go
  • Mon Dec 25 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Celine Go
  • Mon Jan 01 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Celine Go
  • Mon Jan 08 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Celine Go
  • Mon Jan 15 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Celine Go
  • Mon Jan 22 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Celine Go
  • Mon Jan 29 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Celine Go
  • Mon Feb 05 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Celine Go
  • Mon Feb 12 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Celine Go


Staff Resources

© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED