icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube_copy  

Reiki Circle (Donation Based/ $5 Minimum)


This class is taught by:
The main purpose for Reiki is to share, give, and receive Reiki in a casual atmosphere of friendship, honor, and positive energy.
 
Reiki is a spiritual healing art with its roots in Japanese origin. The word Reiki comes from the Japanese word (Rei) which means “Universal Life” and (Ki) which means “Energy”. Reiki is not affiliated with any particular religion or religious practice. It is not massage nor is it based on belief or suggestion. It is a subtle and effective form of energywork using spiritually guided life force energy.
Reiki is the life energy that flows through all living things. Reiki Practitioners understand that everyone has the ability to connect with their own healing energy and use it to strengthen energy in themselves and help others. It is believed that a person’s “ki” or energy should be strong and free flowing. When this is true a person’s body and mind is in a positive state of health. When the energy becomes weak or blocked it could lead to symptoms of physical or emotional imbalance.
A Reiki session can help ease tension and stress and can help support the body to facilitate an environment for healing on all levels – physical, mental, and emotional. A session is pleasant and relaxing and is often utilized for one’s personal wellness.
 
This is a donation based class. We ask that you donate a minimum of $5 in cash please.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Fri Sep 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Fri Sep 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Fri Sep 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Fri Sep 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Fri Oct 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Fri Oct 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Fri Oct 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Fri Oct 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Fri Nov 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Fri Nov 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Fri Nov 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Fri Nov 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Fri Dec 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Fri Dec 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Fri Dec 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kari Whiteaker
  • Fri Dec 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kari Whiteaker


Staff Resources

© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED