icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

Vinyasa 2 (Heated)


This class is taught by:

Juliet Forsgren

I was born and raised in Southern California. Growing up I was always an athlete. I started swimming competitively at the age of 5. I swam all the way through college. I've been teaching swimming for the past 10 years. I fell into yoga during college. It was on the class schedule one semester and I thought, "I should try it"! I've been hooked every since my first class. Over the years my love for yoga has grown from a personal practice to wanting to teach. Yoga has changed my life by the way I handle myself, interact with people, even how I parent. It gives me the peace I need everyday to be the best me everyday. I am so grateful to be able to share my love of yoga with my fellow yogis on this journey we call life. Just breathe 💖
This fun 60min yoga class will challenge your mind and body.  It promises to elevate your heart rate, tone your muscles, and strengthen your core while creating space within yourself. Focusing on arm balances, headstands, handstands, and binds. Set to energizing music in a semi-heated room. This class incorporates the hottest moves for truly unique and exciting practice allowing you to go deeper into your practice. 
 
TEMP: 92-96 degrees with 40% Humididty
Recommended: Yoga Mat, Yoga Towel, Water
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Tue Aug 28 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Tue Sep 04 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Tue Sep 11 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Tue Sep 18 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Tue Sep 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Tue Oct 02 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Tue Oct 09 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Tue Oct 16 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Tue Oct 23 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Tue Oct 30 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Tue Nov 06 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Tue Nov 13 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Tue Nov 20 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Tue Nov 27 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Tue Dec 04 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Tue Dec 11 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren
  • Tue Dec 18 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Juliet Forsgren


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED