icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube_copy  icon-yelp_copy  

Pilates (Non-Heated)


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Furstahl

Stephanie was born in Hungary. She moved to Las Vegas in 2013 from Sydney, Australia, where she had received her business and management diploma and coached Sydney’s National Aerobic Gymnastics Team (AUS). She began gymnastics when she was three years old back in Hungary. At the age of 10, Stephanie transformed to Aerobic Gymnastics—a specialized genre of Gymnastics which utilizes only the high-intensity, aerobic floor routine. She represented Hungary in the European and World Aerobics Gymnastics Championships, where she became world champion. Stephanie has been teaching Pilates since the age of 19. She is a highly-trained Certified 200RYT, TRX , Bootcamp and Children’s Instructor. Stephanie is the only Certified Aerobic gymnastics coach in Nevada. Her goal is to bring families together and encourage health and happines by showing kids how to Live the Life they Love.

“More than anything I just love to pass on all the knowledge and experience
I have gained from my years in the industry to as many people as possible!
I get such an amazing energy helping others live a life full of passion as I do.”

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri May 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stacy Lara
  • Fri Jun 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Furstahl
  • Fri Jun 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Furstahl
  • Fri Jun 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Furstahl
  • Fri Jun 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Furstahl
  • Fri Jun 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Furstahl
  • Fri Jul 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Furstahl
  • Fri Jul 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Furstahl
  • Fri Jul 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Furstahl
  • Fri Jul 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Furstahl
  • Fri Aug 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Furstahl
  • Fri Aug 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Furstahl
  • Fri Aug 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Furstahl
  • Fri Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Furstahl
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Furstahl
  • Fri Sep 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Furstahl
  • Fri Sep 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Furstahl
  • Fri Sep 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Furstahl


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS

   

connect with us  icon-facebook-white icon-instagram-white icon-twitter-white icon-youtube-white icon-yelp-white icon-periscope-white

STAFF RESOURCES
1225 WARM SPRINGS RD. #120 | HENDERSON NV 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED