icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube_copy  

Child Care


This class is taught by:
Generally Child Care will run for at two hours and 30 minutes 9:00 -11:30am.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 9:00 am - 11:30 am with Day Care Service
  • Wed Aug 23 9:00 am - 11:30 am with Day Care Service
  • Thu Aug 24 9:00 am - 11:30 am with Day Care Service
  • Fri Aug 25 9:00 am - 11:30 am with Day Care Service
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 11:30 am with Day Care Service
  • Tue Aug 29 9:00 am - 11:30 am with Day Care Service
  • Wed Aug 30 9:00 am - 11:30 am with Day Care Service
  • Thu Aug 31 9:00 am - 11:30 am with Day Care Service
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 11:30 am with Day Care Service
  • Mon Sep 04 9:00 am - 11:30 am with Day Care Service


Staff Resources

© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED