icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

TRX Bootcamp (Non-Heated)


This class is taught by:

Marc Coronel

Marc Coronel, B.A. (from Whittier College), is a Senior Master Course Instructor (one of 9 worldwide) and conference presenter for TRX and TriggerPoint Therapy, as well as a Master Instructor for LifeFitness/HammerStrength/Cybex and ActivMotionBar. Marc shares his passion of training, movement and education. Selected as one of the few Under Armour Training Team members because he is an expert in connecting people to movement and energy. Marc is known for his presentations at NIRSA, FIBO, SCW, TSI NY, GOIFEX, NCAA, NBA, UFC, ACSM, ECA and IDEA to be full of humor and empowerment as well as a sought after fitness consultant and program director worldwide as he has helped a multitude of gyms/schools start and improve their businesses. Marc has trained all walks of life from professional athletes, actors, models, celebrities, secret service, law enforcement, mom’s dad’s grandma’s and children. He believes in balance of body and mind and that nothing is impossible when sharing #Energia (energy).
 
Combinations of everything we have to have a grand time. This fitness class is meant shock the system with a variety  of exercise with all the equipment. Each time its different depending on what the instructor has for you. TRX dumbbells, dyna-balls, battleropes, bands, and more.
 
Temperature: 75-80 degrees 
Recommended: towel and water

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Mon Oct 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Oct 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Nov 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Nov 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Nov 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Nov 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Nov 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Nov 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Nov 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Nov 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Dec 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Dec 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Dec 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Dec 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Mon Dec 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Tue Dec 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Mon Dec 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Tue Dec 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Mon Dec 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED