icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube_copy  

TRX Bootcamp


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Callienne Elterman
  • Mon Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Aug 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Sep 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Callienne Elterman
  • Tue Sep 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Callienne Elterman
  • Mon Sep 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Sep 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Sep 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Sep 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Sep 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Sep 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Oct 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Oct 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel


Staff Resources

© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED