icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

TRX Bootcamp (Non-Heated)


This class is taught by:

Emanuel Haniotis

What can I say… growing up I was a fat kid. I remember my parents buying my clothes from the “husky” section and feeling embarrassed about it. It wasn’t until I was 18 that I had that self-realization moment. My stomach was so big I had to hold my breath while tying my shoes. From that moment on I knew something was wrong and a change was needed.

I started learning about nutrition and exercise from friends, fitness magazines, and books (internet wasn’t big yet). Low fat was the trend back then. After 6 years of working in the health industry at an HMO educating people on chronic health problems such as Type 2 diabetes, COPD, Smoking Cessation, ESRD, etc. I left in pursuit of a more hands-on approach to help people. I went back to school to study kinesiology and became a personal fitness trainer.

The more I learned, the more I wanted to shout it out to everyone I met. Having lost my grandmother, uncle, two aunts, and one cousin to obesity related diseases made me even more passionate for my work. I want to help as many people as I can live a healthier, happier and active life. It may seem hard, even impossible at times but it can be done.

I have been working in the health and fitness industry for over twenty years training and educating hundreds of clients helping them achieve their goals.

Through my years of training and education I’ve gathered a wealth of knowledge working with a variety of people of all ages and physical levels. I have found that every body is different and what works for one person may not work for you. That is why a customized fitness plan designed on information you provide is the key to obtaining your fitness goals.

CERTIFICATIONS:

ACE* Certified Personal Trainer

ACE* Fitness Nutrition Specialist

ACE Sports conditioning Specialist

NASM* Optimum Performance Trainer

TRX Suspension Trainer Course

TRX Functional Training Course

TRX Group Training Course

Fitranx Instructor
Krav Maga Alliance Instructor
Progressive Fighting Systems – Instructor
WeckMethod Instructor
Proprioceptive Neuromuscular Facilitation (Partner Assisted Stretch)

*ACE (American Council on Exercise)
*NASM (National Academy of Sports Medicine)

Combinations of everything we have to have a grand time. This fitness class is meant shock the system with a variety  of exercise with all the equipment. Each time its different depending on what the instructor has for you. TRX dumbbells, dyna-balls, battleropes, bands, and more.
 
Temperature: 75-80 degrees 
Recommended: towel and water

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Emanuel Haniotis
  • Tue Dec 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sheila Beckom
  • Mon Dec 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Emanuel Haniotis
  • Mon Dec 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Emanuel Haniotis
  • Tue Jan 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sheila Beckom
  • Mon Jan 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Emanuel Haniotis
  • Tue Jan 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sheila Beckom
  • Mon Jan 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Emanuel Haniotis
  • Tue Jan 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sheila Beckom
  • Mon Jan 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Emanuel Haniotis
  • Tue Jan 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sheila Beckom
  • Mon Jan 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Emanuel Haniotis
  • Tue Jan 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sheila Beckom
  • Mon Feb 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Emanuel Haniotis
  • Tue Feb 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sheila Beckom
  • Mon Feb 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Emanuel Haniotis
  • Tue Feb 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sheila Beckom
  • Mon Feb 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Emanuel Haniotis
  • Tue Feb 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sheila Beckom


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED