icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

TRX Bootcamp (Non-Heated)


This class is taught by:
Combinations of everything we have to have a grand time. This fitness class is meant shock the system with a variety  of exercise with all the equipment. Each time its different depending on what the instructor has for you. TRX dumbbells, dyna-balls, battleropes, bands, and more.
 
Temperature: 75-80 degrees 
Recommended: towel and water

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Aug 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Aug 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Sep 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Sep 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Sep 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Sep 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Sep 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Sep 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Sep 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Sep 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Oct 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Oct 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Oct 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Oct 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Oct 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Oct 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Mon Oct 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Tue Oct 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED