icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube_copy  

TRX & Ropes Bootcamp


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Callienne Elterman
  • Thu Oct 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Callienne Elterman
  • Wed Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Thu Oct 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Nov 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Thu Nov 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Nov 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Thu Nov 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Nov 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Thu Nov 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Nov 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Thu Nov 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Nov 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Thu Nov 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Dec 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Thu Dec 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Dec 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Thu Dec 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Dec 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Thu Dec 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel


Staff Resources

© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED