icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

TRX Bootcamp


This class is taught by:

Marc Coronel

Marc Coronel, B.A. (from Whittier College), is a Senior Master Course Instructor (one of 9 worldwide) and conference presenter for TRX and TriggerPoint Therapy, as well as a Master Instructor for LifeFitness/HammerStrength/Cybex and ActivMotionBar. Marc shares his passion of training, movement and education. Selected as one of the few Under Armour Training Team members because he is an expert in connecting people to movement and energy. Marc is known for his presentations at NIRSA, FIBO, SCW, TSI NY, GOIFEX, NCAA, NBA, UFC, ACSM, ECA and IDEA to be full of humor and empowerment as well as a sought after fitness consultant and program director worldwide as he has helped a multitude of gyms/schools start and improve their businesses. Marc has trained all walks of life from professional athletes, actors, models, celebrities, secret service, law enforcement, mom’s dad’s grandma’s and children. He believes in balance of body and mind and that nothing is impossible when sharing #Energia (energy).
 
A combination of TRX, TRIGGERPOINT, mini bands, Battle Ropes. Going back and forth from each apparatus, mixing all kinds of movements to gain the most caloric burn. come sweat in a team atmosphere!
 
Temperature: 72-75 degrees
Recommended: Towel and water

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Thu Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Wed Oct 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Thu Nov 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Thu Nov 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Thu Nov 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Thu Nov 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Thu Nov 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Wed Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Thu Dec 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Wed Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Thu Dec 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Wed Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Thu Dec 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Wed Dec 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Thu Dec 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED