icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

Lift off w/ Love (Non-Heated)


This class is taught by:

Sidney Weite

Sidney Weite is a Las Vegas native, who fell in love with yoga at 15. After practicing Bikram and other forms of Hot yoga, she finally decided that teaching was the life for her! Graduating from the 200 hour program from All About Yoga, she went on to find a love for so much more than hot yoga by specializing in Vinyasa, Yin, Hatha, Aerial Yoga and Acroyoga. Sidney is passionate about connecting the whole body and mind to movement while adapting the practice for each and every body. She has found her "om away from home" at several studios in the Las Vegas area and enjoys spreading light, love, and yoga!
***Please take off all jewelry that might snag on the silks**
 
Lift off w/ Love! This class has taken the elements for the Love Set Series, and modified it to be done on an aerial silk hammock. Students will use the fabric to modify and deepen postures, even learning to be completely lifted off the mat while in the hammock! 
This class is accessible to any student, whether they are new to yoga, aerial, or both. 
 
Temp: 75 degrees
Recommended: Yoga Mat, Water

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Sidney Weite
  • Tue Dec 18 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Sidney Weite
  • Sun Dec 23 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Sidney Weite
  • Sun Dec 30 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Sidney Weite
  • Tue Jan 01 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Sidney Weite
  • Sun Jan 06 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Sidney Weite
  • Tue Jan 08 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Sidney Weite
  • Sun Jan 13 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Sidney Weite
  • Tue Jan 15 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Sidney Weite
  • Sun Jan 20 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Sidney Weite
  • Tue Jan 22 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Sidney Weite
  • Sun Jan 27 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Sidney Weite
  • Tue Jan 29 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Sidney Weite


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED