icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube_copy  

TRX Fit (Non-Heated)


This class is taught by:
This class will push you to new levels of strength using TRX Suspension Trainer and your own body weight. Be ready to "feel the burn" as you power through multiple sets of high tension loads in this time-based workout that features intermediate to advanced strength exercises. In this class, your cardio comes in the form of two unique blocks of strength exercises that deliver a high intensity workout sure to burn calories and leave you quivering during and long after your workout is complete. 
Approx 55 min
Class level: Int/Adv
Clsss Type: Strength

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Nov 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Nov 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Nov 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Nov 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Dec 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Dec 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Dec 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Dec 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Dec 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jan 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jan 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jan 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jan 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Feb 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Feb 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Feb 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel


Staff Resources

© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED