icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube  icon-yelp_copy  

TRX Fit (Non-Heated)


This class is taught by:

Marc Coronel

Marc Coronel, B.A. (from Whittier College), is a Senior Master Course Instructor (one of 9 worldwide) and conference presenter for TRX and TriggerPoint Therapy, as well as a Master Instructor for LifeFitness/HammerStrength/Cybex and ActivMotionBar. Marc shares his passion of training, movement and education. Selected as one of the few Under Armour Training Team members because he is an expert in connecting people to movement and energy. Marc is known for his presentations at NIRSA, FIBO, SCW, TSI NY, GOIFEX, NCAA, NBA, UFC, ACSM, ECA and IDEA to be full of humor and empowerment as well as a sought after fitness consultant and program director worldwide as he has helped a multitude of gyms/schools start and improve their businesses. Marc has trained all walks of life from professional athletes, actors, models, celebrities, secret service, law enforcement, mom’s dad’s grandma’s and children. He believes in balance of body and mind and that nothing is impossible when sharing #Energia (energy).
 
This class will push you to new levels of strength using TRX Suspension Trainer and your own body weight. Be ready to "feel the burn" as you power through multiple sets of high tension loads in this time-based workout that features intermediate to advanced strength exercises. In this class, your cardio comes in the form of two unique blocks of strength exercises that deliver a high intensity workout sure to burn calories and leave you quivering during and long after your workout is complete. 
Approx 55 min
Class level: Int/Adv
Clsss Type: Strength

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Nov 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Nov 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Nov 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Nov 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Nov 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Dec 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Fri Dec 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Fri Dec 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Fri Dec 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Fri Jan 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Milk
  • Fri Jan 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jan 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jan 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Feb 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Feb 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Feb 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel


Staff Resources

© 2018 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED