icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube_copy  icon-yelp_copy  

TRX Fit (Non-Heated)


This class is taught by:
This class will push you to new levels of strength using TRX Suspension Trainer and your own body weight. Be ready to "feel the burn" as you power through multiple sets of high tension loads in this time-based workout that features intermediate to advanced strength exercises. In this class, your cardio comes in the form of two unique blocks of strength exercises that deliver a high intensity workout sure to burn calories and leave you quivering during and long after your workout is complete. 
Approx 55 min
Class level: Int/Adv
Clsss Type: Strength

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jun 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jul 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jul 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jul 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Jul 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Aug 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Aug 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Aug 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Aug 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Sep 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Sep 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Sep 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Sep 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Sep 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Oct 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Oct 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel
  • Fri Oct 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Marc Coronel


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS

   

connect with us  icon-facebook-white icon-instagram-white icon-twitter-white icon-youtube-white icon-yelp-white icon-periscope-white

STAFF RESOURCES
1225 WARM SPRINGS RD. #120 | HENDERSON NV 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED