icon-facebook_copy icon-instagram_copy  icon-twitter_copy  icon-youtube_copy  icon-yelp_copy  

Ashtanga Primary Series


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 03 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Jul 10 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Jul 17 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Jul 24 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Jul 31 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Aug 07 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Aug 14 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Aug 21 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Aug 28 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Sep 04 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Sep 11 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Sep 18 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Sep 25 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Oct 02 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Oct 09 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Oct 16 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go
  • Mon Oct 23 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Greg Go


SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS

   

connect with us  icon-facebook-white icon-instagram-white icon-twitter-white icon-youtube-white icon-yelp-white icon-periscope-white

STAFF RESOURCES
1225 WARM SPRINGS RD. #120 | HENDERSON NV 89014 | EMAIL: INFO@EVOLUTIONYOGA.COM


© 2016 EVOLUTION YOGA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED